My religion and my own practice is to give profit and victory to other fellow beings and take their misery and defeat on myself and accept to be a happy loser.
My hobby is to teach, feed and care for everyone who comes to me, free of charge and to support all the truthful great beings and real heroes free of charge.
My reason is to appreciate my dear Mother who fed and cared for me free of charge, all my great spiritual masters who taught and blessed me free of charge and all the truthful great beings and real heroes who defeat the negative forces and bring victory to protect everyone free of charge.
My habit is to speak straight forward and to behave naturally without fear and expectation and to immediately forgive.
My heartfelt appreciation is to felicitate all the results of my good Karma, all the merits, great aspiration and selfless dedication of my past lives, which always protect me and create miracles to benefit everyone.
My sincere service and dedication is to forever fulfil the wish of all the Buddhas, Bodhisattvas and all the great beings and to forever benefit and liberate all mother sentient beings without missing one single of them.
My heartfelt love and best wishes for all of you and everyone, Master Guru Karma Tanpai Gyaltshen, Royal White Monastery, Kathmandu, Holy Great Nepal. JAIHO!!!
67678897_2456959391030595_6647579638618914816_n